klionvirtual.blogg.se

Rita hazan salon reviews
Rita hazan salon reviews













rita hazan salon reviews

The company also sent me the clear gloss which works with any hair. I wanted to see how the gloss for red hair helped when I finally got around to coloring my hair again. I feel as though I should have been born with Auburn hair.

rita hazan salon reviews

I’m a natural dirty blonde with strawberry highlights. I normally color my hair an Auburn color. I was sent to review the gloss for red hair and the clear gloss. Here is a little background and information about the product I was sent to review. That is not the case anymore now that I’ve had the opportunity to try Rita Hazan’s Ultimate Shine Color Gloss. My hair is dull and lacking that healthy, youthful shine. I want to use products that will over all benefit my hair. I still use hair care products and color my hair, but I am more “picky” about the products I use. Age, the elements, years of hair care products, coloring and those dreaded perm years (I used to perm my hair as a teen/young adult) has left my hair drab and dull. My hair is still thick and long but it’s not as beautiful and luscious as it used to be. It was so thick that trying to put it in a ponytail was a chore.įast forward 30+ years. So much so my hair dresser referred to it a “Lion’s mane”. It makes my hair super soft and shiny.Your hair can often be your “crowning glory”.

rita hazan salon reviews

Rita's Weekly Remedy: "I use it in place of my conditioner once a week.I not only appreciate and admire that flair, but I happily embody it.* There's a flair that encompasses our culture. What's so interesting about Latinas is that we come in all tones, shapes, and sizes, but no matter the complexion or proportions, there is a signature quality that Latin people have. She seems exactly how she presents herself to the world.įinally, how would you define Latin beauty? It's surreal now to see her in the salon when she comes to get her hair done with Rita. I thought she was a great role model because she carried herself with grace and modesty. My family and I always watched novelas starring Thalia. If you're reading this, Gina, you know where to find me! I'm sure new roles will prompt her to create new colors and styles, so I'm looking forward to seeing her future hair incarnations. She has the most beautiful, luxurious hair.

rita hazan salon reviews

I'm really excited about Gina Rodriguez, who recently broke out with Jane the Virgin. More than anything I really enjoy making the client feel like a star and even giving them a better version of what they want. I take pride in intricately placing them so that it looks like you were born with that wow factor. It's always a treat to hear other people's stories and learn about professions that, at times, I didn't even know existed. I love building relationships with people from all walks of life. As drawn-out as my start was, I'm glad that it She felt that I belonged on the floor, and I was finally promoted. I got my big break seven months into my job assisting the color director at the John Barrett Salon. As I got a little older, I started coloring my own hair and fell so in love with it that I signed up for beauty school-I never looked back! Eventually, I assisted at a few big salons in New York City, including Oribe and Peter Coppola, before they closed. Is this your dream job? I've always been fascinated with color and wanted to do something in the arts. You're a colorist at one of the biggest salons in the New York City. First up, Carlina Ortega, a colorist at the Rita Hazan Salon in New York City. And since we figured you'd want to meet her too, we're introducing a new series, "How I Got My Beauty Job," where you'll hear from the colorists, manicurists, hairstylists, makeup artists, and others who have caught our eye. True story: We get giddy when we meet a Latina who's out there doing her thing in the beauty industry.















Rita hazan salon reviews